• Product

    Monday 27th April 2015 - Saturday 23rd May 2015

    Ravenhill vs Hollywood. Torrid scenes of passion; the dark spectre of international terrorism; big, big explosions. Julia is a hot young starlet looking for her next big role. Has Leah (Olivia Poulet ­- The Thick Of It, In The Loop, Outnumbered, Sherlock) got the perfect script to save her from B­movie hell?

  • Crouch, Touch, Pause, Engage

    Wednesday 20th May 2015 - Saturday 20th June 2015

    “I was doing something nobody had done before, and if you’re the first to do something, you have to be prepared to take the sh*t for it.”

    On the eve of one of the most important games of his career, Welsh rugby legend Gareth Thomas received a warning: The Sun newspaper was going to “out” him as gay.

  • CINEMA

    Wednesday 27th May 2015 - Saturday 30th May 2015

    19th August 1978. Cinema Rex fire, Iran. 422 dead.

    The year of Superman, Saturday Night Fever and an act of terror that sparked a revolution. Who will remember the dead?

  • Albee Vector the Sound Collector

    Wednesday 27th May 2015 - Friday 5th June 2015

    An epic tale of love, adventure and a sound-hoover called Mustard.

    Find out how Albee and his love Andromeda survived kings, curses and cruelty on their quest for beautiful sound in the world.

  • Now This Is Not The End

    Wednesday 3rd June 2015 - Saturday 27th June 2015

    “They’re just stories. There’ll come a point when nobody can remember”

    Six decades ago, Eva lived in Berlin. She remembers her house on Essener Straße. It used to have a blue door.

    Now her granddaughter Rosie is making the city her home. But just as she begins to plan for her future, Eva's oncoming dementia causes Rosie to question her family's past.

  • The House of Mirrors and Hearts

    Thursday 2nd July 2015 - Saturday 1st August 2015

    Keeping secrets is a kind of art…

    When Anna’s husband is killed in a tragic accident at their home, her family’s life is changed forever. Seven years pass and, torn apart by grief, Anna has drunk herself numb.

  • Love, Bombs and Apples

    Monday 20th July 2015 - Saturday 25th July 2015

    A Palestinian actor learns there’s more to English girls than pure sex appeal.
    A Pakistani-born terror suspect figures out what’s wrong with his first novel.
    A British youth suspects all is not what it seems with his object of desire.
    A New Yorker asks his girlfriend for a sexual favour at the worst possible time.

  • Octagon

    Wednesday 16th September 2015 - Saturday 17th October 2015

    ‘Some poems are better written in flesh...’

    After Wall Street and Tahrir Square, after ISIS and the NSA, after Ferguson and Eric Garner: here come the poets.

  • Eventide

    Wednesday 23rd September 2015 - Saturday 17th October 2015

    'Try and do something with your life. Be deliberate, you know?'

    A love song, an elegy, a celebration - Eventide tells the story of three people whose worlds are disappearing.

  • Jane Wenham: The Witch of Walkern

    Tuesday 5th January 2016 - Saturday 30th January 2016

    Walkern, 1712.

    After decades free from witch hunts, Walkern’s cunning woman Jane Wenham is blamed for a tragic death – and charged with witchcraft. A terrifying ordeal begins, as the village is torn between those who want to save her life, and those who claim to want to save her soul.