Cast announced for LITTLE MISS SUNSHINE

Arcola Theatre and Selladoor Productions today announce the full cast for Little Miss Sunshine. Mehmet Ergen, Artistic Director of Arcola Theatre, directs Laura Pitt-Pulford (Sheryl), Gary Wilmot (Grandpa), Gabriel Vick (Richard), Paul Keating (Frank) and Sev Keoshgerian (Dwayne). The role of Olive will be shared by Sophie Hartley Booth, Evie Gibson and Lily Mae Denman. Ian Carlyle is Larry/Buddy, Imelda Warren-Green is Linda/Miss California and Matthew McDonald is Joshua Rose/Kirby. Completing the cast are the ‘Mean Girls’ who will be performed by Chloe Raphael, Ava Hurley, Ellicia Simondwood, Elodie Salmon, Summer Pelley, Ava Masters, Josselyn Ospina Escobar, Saffia Richards and Yvie Bent.

The off-Broadway hit musical opens at the Arcola Theatre, London on 21 March 2019 running for a seven-week season before embarking on a UK tour. Further casting for the tour to be announced shortly.

Little Miss Sunshine opens at Arcola on 21 March 2019. Book tickets now →