• Happy Ending

    Thursday 29th January 2015 - Saturday 7th March 2015

    "The question is how to be."

    Carrie Evans has cancer. A renowned theatre star, and not yet 50, she's determined to cling on to life. But though she arrives at a London clinic expecting treatment, nothing can prepare her for the other patients on the ward. Their startling experiences give Carrie an unexpected, life-changing insight. Her decisions will rock the system...

  • peddling

    Wednesday 4th March 2015 - Saturday 28th March 2015

    going house to house,
    door to door –
    knock knocking –
    professional doorstep hopping,
    hoping that someone might show an interest.

  • Shrapnel: 34 Fragments of a Massacre

    Wednesday 11th March 2015 - Thursday 2nd April 2015

    December 2011. Watching video footage from a drone, Pentagon officials see a huddle of people – unarmed smugglers, with mules – treading their familiar path across the Turkish-Iraqi border. Hours later, Turkish Armed Forces drop bombs on the group. 34 civilians are killed.

  • Abyss

    Wednesday 1st April 2015 - Saturday 25th April 2015

    “MISSING. Karla Richter, 24. Was last seen before she left for the supermarket. Four days ago”

    Pizza night. Karla runs to the shop, and doesn't come home. Three friends begin a desperate search that takes them into the darkness of their past, where every trace of the missing girl tests their loyalties, loves and lies.

  • Clarion

    Wednesday 15th April 2015 - Saturday 16th May 2015

    The Clarion is Britain’s worst newspaper. Morris Honeyspoon, its egomaniacal editor, spends his weekends dressed as Julius Caesar, and daily life at his beloved tabloid is a masterclass in incompetence and deceit.

  • Product

    Monday 27th April 2015 - Saturday 23rd May 2015

    Ravenhill vs Hollywood. Torrid scenes of passion; the dark spectre of international terrorism; big, big explosions. Julia is a hot young starlet looking for her next big role. Has Leah (Olivia Poulet ­- The Thick Of It, In The Loop, Outnumbered, Sherlock) got the perfect script to save her from B­movie hell?

  • Crouch, Touch, Pause, Engage

    Wednesday 20th May 2015 - Saturday 20th June 2015

    “I was doing something nobody had done before, and if you’re the first to do something, you have to be prepared to take the sh*t for it.”

    On the eve of one of the most important games of his career, Welsh rugby legend Gareth Thomas received a warning: The Sun newspaper was going to “out” him as gay.

  • CINEMA

    Tuesday 26th May 2015 - Saturday 30th May 2015

    19th August 1978. Cinema Rex fire, Iran. 422 dead.

    The year of Superman, Saturday Night Fever and an act of terror that sparked a revolution. Who will remember the dead?

  • Now This Is Not The End

    Wednesday 3rd June 2015 - Saturday 27th June 2015

    “They’re just stories. There’ll come a point when nobody can remember”

    How important is it to keep memories alive and pass down the tales of our ancestors? Six decades after her grandmother fled Germany, Rosie is making Berlin her new home. As she looks to the future, the secrets of her family's past begin to unravel...