• Abyss

    Wednesday 1st April 2015 - Saturday 25th April 2015

    “MISSING. Karla Richter, 24. Was last seen before she left for the supermarket. Four days ago”

    Pizza night. Karla runs to the shop, and doesn't come home. Three friends begin a desperate search that takes them into the darkness of their past, where every trace of the missing girl tests their loyalties, loves and lies.

  • Clarion

    Wednesday 15th April 2015 - Saturday 16th May 2015

    ★★★★★ Morning Star, Stage Review
    ★★★★ Guardian, Times, Telegraph, Daily Mail, Financial Times

    The Daily Clarion is Britain’s worst newspaper. Power-crazed editor Morris Honeyspoon (Greg Hicks) spends his weekends dressed as Julius Caesar, and life at his beloved paper is a masterclass in incompetence and deceit.

    But as political storm clouds gather over an uneasy country, it seems the Clarion's worst crimes are about to be exposed. While Honeyspoon searches for an office traitor, washed-up foreign correspondent Verity Stokes (Clare Higgins) masterminds a murderous day of reckoning...

  • Product

    Monday 27th April 2015 - Saturday 23rd May 2015

    Ravenhill vs Hollywood. Torrid scenes of passion; the dark spectre of international terrorism; big, big explosions. Julia is a hot young starlet looking for her next big role. Has Leah (Olivia Poulet ­- The Thick Of It, In The Loop, Outnumbered, Sherlock) got the perfect script to save her from B­movie hell?

  • The Texas Sharpshooter

    Thursday 7th May 2015 - Saturday 9th May 2015

    An improvised play about financial crisis

    Risk. Variables. Uncertainty.

  • Crouch, Touch, Pause, Engage

    Wednesday 20th May 2015 - Saturday 20th June 2015

    “I was doing something nobody had done before, and if you’re the first to do something, you have to be prepared to take the sh*t for it.”

    On the eve of one of the most important games of his career, Welsh rugby legend Gareth Thomas received a warning: The Sun newspaper was going to “out” him as gay.

  • CINEMA

    Wednesday 27th May 2015 - Saturday 30th May 2015

    19th August 1978. Cinema Rex fire, Iran. 422 dead.

    The year of Superman, Saturday Night Fever and an act of terror that sparked a revolution. Who will remember the dead?

  • Now This Is Not The End

    Wednesday 3rd June 2015 - Saturday 27th June 2015

    “They’re just stories. There’ll come a point when nobody can remember”

    Six decades ago, Eva lived in Berlin. She remembers her house on Essener Straße. It used to have a blue door.

    Now her granddaughter Rosie is making the city her home. But just as she begins to plan for her future, Eva's oncoming dementia causes Rosie to question her family's past.