Press and Marketing Contacts

On this page you will find contacts for the Producers, Press and Marketing Representatives of productions performing at Arcola Theatre and Arcola Tent. For information – PHOTOS, EDITORIAL INFORMATION, PRESS NIGHT LISTS & INVITATIONS – for productions not produced by Arcola Theatre, please contact that production’s representatives directly.

 

ARCOLA THEATRE

 

30 June – 2 August

Arcola Creative Engagement Season

Nick Connaughton / nick@arcolatheatre.com / 020 7503 1645

 

16 July – 9 August

Holes

Producer contact: Debbie Hicks / debbie@jamiehendryproductions.com

Press contact: Emma Holland / emma@emmahollandpr.com 

 

23 July – 16 August

The Nightmares of Carlos Fuentes

Producer contact:  Mat Burt / matburt@heritagearts.co.uk

Press contact: Emma Holland / emma@emmahollandpr.com

Marketing contact: Martin Gray / martin@emg-ents.com

 

4 August – 7 September

Grimeborn Opera Festival

Press contact: Kevin Wilson / kevinwilsonpr@gmail.com

Marketing contact: Jack Gamble / jack@arcolatheatre.com / 020 7503 1645

 

11 September – 11 October

Ghost from a Perfect Place

Producer contact: Sarah Stribley / sarah@sarahstribleyproductions.com

 

18 September – 18 October

The Dog, The Night and The Knife

Producer contact: Zoe Robinson / zarobinson26@hotmail.com