Press and Marketing Contacts

On this page you will find contacts for the Producers, Press and Marketing Representatives of productions performing at Arcola Theatre and Arcola Tent. For information – PHOTOS, EDITORIAL INFORMATION, PRESS NIGHT LISTS & INVITATIONS – for productions not produced by Arcola Theatre, please contact that production’s representatives directly.

 

ARCOLA THEATRE

 

26 March – 3 May

ELDORADO

Producer contact: Dan Brody / daniel@mongrelthumb.com

Press contact: Julia Hallawell / juliahallawell@ymail.com

 

1 April – 26 April

BANKSY: THE ROOM IN THE ELEPHANT

Producer contact: Ali Robertson, Tobacco Factory Theatres / ali@tobaccofactorytheatres.com / 07879861733

Press contact: Chloe Nelkin / chloe@chloenelkinconsulting.com / 07764273219

 

30 April – 24 May

MY NAME IS…

Producer contact: Julia Good & Sudha Bhuchar, Tamasha / info@tamasha.org.uk & sudha@tamasha.org.uk / 02077490090

Press contact: Nancy Poole / nancy@nancypoolepr.com / 07957342850

Marketing contact: Clare Callan / marketing@tamasha.org.uk / 02077490090

 

7 May – 14 June

WAITING FOR GODOT

Producer contact: Roger Granville & Francis Parham / roger.c.granville@gmail.com & fcparham1@gmail.com  / 07795056136 & 07791675860

 

28 May – 21 June

BETWEEN US

Marketing contact: Catherine Veitch / marketing@arcolatheatre.com

Press contact: Mark Senior / 07446169997 / mark@markseniorpr.com

 

08 June – 19 July

Rodgers and Hammerstein’s CAROUSEL

Producer contact: Stewart Charlesworth and Luke Fredericks / info@morphicgraffiti.com

Press contact: Mark Senior / 07446169997 / mark@markseniorpr.com

Marketing contact: Stuart Hosker / shosker@qnqcreative.com