• THE RIVALS

    Wednesday 15th October 2014 - Saturday 15th November 2014

    ‘Through all the drama — whether damned or not —
    Love gilds the scene, and women guide the plot.’

  • THE THREE SILLlES

    Saturday 25th October 2014 - Sunday 2nd November 2014

    All the fun of the May Day fair comes to Hackney this October half term.

  • PANDORA'S BOX by Ade Solanke

    Wednesday 29th October 2014 - Saturday 1st November 2014

    Following sell-out shows at Arcola Theatre in 2012, the acclaimed, award-winning British-African family drama returns to Arcola as part of its UK-wide tour.

  • BELFAST BOY

    Tuesday 11th November 2014 - Saturday 15th November 2014

    Martin Hall is having trouble sleeping. Since fleeing from Belfast, his brothers have fallen in and out with the law, his mother has had her heart broken, and he's struggled with his sexuality. Now he must relive it with a psychologist over one unforgettable hour.

  • THE COLLECTOR

    Monday 17th November 2014 - Saturday 22nd November 2014

    FRINGE FIRST WINNER at the 2014 Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

  • FIRST LOVE

    Thursday 20th November 2014 - Saturday 13th December 2014

    A man, a woman, a recollection. First Love is one of Samuel Beckett's most masterful stories.

  • THE ROSE OF JERICHO

    Monday 1st December 2014 - Saturday 6th December 2014

    An ex-soldier casts an unflinching, darkly humorous eye over his childhood, its impact on his relationships, his experiences of war, and the three key events that have dramatically changed his life. He is still fighting, but it’s a different war now...

  • peddling

    Wednesday 4th March 2015 - Saturday 28th March 2015

    going house to house,
    door to door –
    knock knocking –
    professional doorstep hopping,
    hoping that someone might show an interest.