• ELDORADO

    Wednesday 26th March 2014 - Saturday 3rd May 2014

    Anton’s got it made: dream house, artistic wife, baby on the way. And, as the smoke rises from another city saved by coalition bombs, there’s a fortune to be made rebuilding the wreckage. So what’s he doing forging his boss’s signature? And why has his wife crushed her hands under the piano lid?

  • BANKSY: THE ROOM IN THE ELEPHANT

    Tuesday 1st April 2014 - Saturday 26th April 2014

    Banksy was in LA for the Oscars when he sprayed ‘THIS LOOKS A BIT LIKE AN ELEPHANT’ on an old water tank. The tank was residence for a local legend, Tachowa Covington, who over seven years had furnished it with carpets, a stove – even CCTV. As news spread of Banksy’s latest work, a consortium of art dealers soon appeared to repossess the water tank. Suddenly, Tachowa was homeless again...

  • MY NAME IS...

    Wednesday 30th April 2014 - Saturday 24th May 2014

    A captivating new play about love, family and ever-shifting identities

  • WAITING FOR GODOT

    Wednesday 7th May 2014 - Saturday 14th June 2014

    Written by Samuel Beckett

  • BETWEEN US

    Wednesday 28th May 2014 - Saturday 21st June 2014

    …I’m okay, you’re okay, they’re okay, we’re all okay and in this together.

  • Rodgers and Hammerstein’s CAROUSEL

    Wednesday 18th June 2014 - Saturday 19th July 2014

    Music by Richard Rodgers, Book and Lyrics by Oscar Hammerstein II